Little Boy Blue is Now an Audiobook

Audible.com has just released the audiobook version of my new hardcover, Little Boy Blue: A Puppy’s Rescue from Death Row and His Owner’s Journey for Truth. This is the first time that any of my books have been available in an audiobook format.

I’m not the narrator, but the company did a really good job of finding an experienced narrator who does sound quite a bit like me, with a New Jersey accent, even.

It’s strange to hear somebody else telling my story in the first person. I keep telling myself to get used to it, just in case there is a movie someday. Hey, it doesn’t hurt to think big!

Leave a Reply

