Happy to Help You, Mr. Colbert

Not long after I wrote this blog post about my recent cover feature for Yachts International magazine, I turned on Comedy Central to check out “The Colbert Report.” Imagine my surprise when I saw the show’s host waving my article around and mocking the infinity pool aboard one of the megayachts I’d been hired to go onboard and review.

Though the show did not mention me by name, I feel like I just made my debut with Stephen Colbert. I shall now await his often-touted Colbert Bump in magazine sales.

Here’s the clip for you to enjoy. If your browser doesn’t upload the “play” button, just click on the live link:

The Colbert Report Mon – Thurs 11:30pm / 10:30c
Colbert Platinum – Wealth Under Siege
www.colbertnation.com
http://media.mtvnservices.com/mgid:cms:item:comedycentral.com:401790
Colbert Report Full Episodes Political Humor & Satire Blog Video Archive

Leave a Reply

