Meet Me in Rochester

I’ll be speaking this week at the Outdoor Writers Association of America conference, which is being held this year in Rochester, Minnesota.

My seminar is on Thursday afternoon, when I’ll be discussing “Sponsored Blogs and Innovative Web Opportunities.” My talk is based on the successes I’ve had launching CharterWave and BoaterMouth as revenue-generating editorial websites.

If you plan to be in the area, you can register right up until the day of the event. Details are on this page of the OWAA website.

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

