‘Dream Cruises’ Now Available on Kindle

If you read my post from right before Christmas, then you know I’m a newly minted Kindle addict. I can’t get enough of this electronic book reader from Amazon.com. What a fantastic little gadget.

I’m so obsessed, in fact, that I spent a good portion of yesterday making sure that I, as an author, could be found in the Kindle store. I have updated and reformatted my book “Dream Cruises: The Insider’s Guide to Private Yacht Charter Vacations.” As of tomorrow, it will be available for download via this link within the Amazon Kindle store.

It’s only $9.99 compared with the $18.95 cover price for the most recent printed edition, which came out in 2008. And, because there is no publisher as a middleman, I actually get to keep a greater share of the money from each sale.

Yet another thing to love about the Kindle. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

