Meet Me in Antigua

Back on the road: Tomorrow, I fly to the Caribbean for the 48th annual charter yacht show on Antigua.

I’m especially excited this year because, on behalf of my website CharterWave, I’m hosting a three-day series of new media seminars to help yacht charter brokers understand everything from Twitter to blogs to electronic publishing.

If you miss the boat show but are interested in the information, please drop me a line or comment on this post. Several brokers who cannot attend have already asked if I might repeat the seminars via webinar, perhaps in January, and I’m still trying to gauge overall interest.

If you want to know what’s happening at the show, then keep an eye on the CharterWave Daily Editor’s Blog as well as the CharterWave Twitter feed. I’ll be posting as often as I can.

Leave a Reply

