Brokerage Boss

Building on the success of my yacht charter site, CharterWave, I have just launched a site covering news from the international yacht sales and brokerage industry. My new venture is called BrokerageBoss.

I announced BrokerageBoss to the major yacht brokerage houses yesterday and have already received a lot of encouraging feedback. The site is now live with a daily blog post in addition to my up-to-the-minute BrokerageBoss Twitter feed.

As with CharterWave, more top-quality content will follow as the site grows in readership. I plan for BrokerageBoss to live up to its tagline: The Yacht Brokerage News Authority.

Leave a Reply

