Hoping to Go Steppin’ Out

The team at McGraw Hill is having a meeting today that is expected to include discussion of one of my current book ideas, about how businesspeople can apply lessons from the world of freelance journalism to make the most of branding and soft selling just about anything in the new media age.

I’m so hopeful for a favorable response that I’m wishing on every star I see, including the you-rate-’em fashion pics of Angie and Brad at E! online.

So far, most of my book writing has been about travel. It would be a thrill to branch out and show that I’m more than a one-dress pony.

Leave a Reply

